Campus Publications

360 Degrees
Editor in Chief | Melia Robinson
Contact | su360degrees@gmail.com

A-Line
Editor in Chief | Joshua Lee
Contact | alinesyr@gmail.com
 
Baked
Editor in Chief | Julissa Montalvo
Contact | bakedmagazine@gmail.com

The Daily Orange
Editor in Chief | Dara McBride
Contact | editor@dailyorange.com

Equal Time
Contact | equaltimemagazine@gmail.com

Extra Point
Editor in Chief | Jeff Laboon
Contact | extrapointmag@gmail.com

Jerk
Editor in Chief | Flash Steinbeiser
Contact | jerk@jerkmagazine.net

La Voz
Editor in Chief | Ghilianie Soto
Contact | gsoto@syr.edu

Medley
Editor in Chief | Kathleen Kim
Contact | su.medley@gmail.com

Medusa
Editor in Chief | Hannah Warren
Contact | medusamagazine@gmail.com

The NewsHouse
Executive Lead Producer | Jon Glass
Contact | leads@thenewshouse.com

The Student Voice
Editor in Chief | Danielle Emig
Contact | voicesu@gmail.com

What the Health
Editor in Chief | Heather Rinder
Contact | whatthehealth.magazine@gmail.com

Verbal Seduction
Editor in Chief | Bridget O’Bernstein
Contact | verbal.seduction@yahoo.com

Zipped
Editor in Chief | Christina Decker.
Contact | zippedmag@gmail.com

Comments are closed.